Egham Bowls Club - Outdoor Fixtures

Date DetailsRinksVenueTime 

April 2022

Sat 23/04/22 Opening Day - Social vs . 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sat 30/04/22 Friendly - Egham vs Iver Heath 6 mixed triples home 14:30  

May 2022

Sun 01/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs Cippenham 5 mixed triples home 14:30  
Mon 02/05/22 Bank Holiday Monday - Social vs . 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Wed 04/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs Wokingham 6 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sat 07/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs West Ealing 6 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sun 08/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs Wraysbury 4 mixed triples home 14:30  
Tue 10/05/22 Hosting Surrey Ladies - S.C.W.B.A. vs Leicestershire 6 ladies rinks home 13:30  
Wed 11/05/22 T.V. League - Egham vs Ashford 2 mixed triples home 18:00  
Wed 11/05/22 T.V. League - Egham vs Ashford 2 mixed triples away 18:00  
Sat 14/05/22 W.S.L - Egham vs Farnham 3 men rinks away 14:30  
Sun 15/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs Mid Surrey 3 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sat 21/05/22 Hosting D.B.E. singles 6 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Sat 21/05/22 Hosting D.B.E. singles 6 mixed rinks home 14:00  
Sun 22/05/22 Centenary match - Egham vs West Surrey B.A. 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Mon 23/05/22 T.V. League - Egham vs Iver Heath 2 mixed triples home 18:00  
Tue 24/05/22 Hosting Surrey men - S.C.B.A. vs Isle of Wight 6 men rinks home 13:30  
Wed 25/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs Wokingham 6 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sat 28/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs Cippenham 5 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sun 29/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs Bowls Surrey U25's 6 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Sun 29/05/22 Friendly - Egham vs Uxbridge 4 mixed triples home 14:30  

June 2022

Thu 02/06/22 Spring Bank Holiday - Social vs . 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Fri 03/06/22 Bank Holiday Fun Day - Egham vs Egham United Services Club 6 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sat 04/06/22 W.S.L - Egham vs Cranleigh 3 men rinks home 14:30  
Sun 05/06/22 Friendly - Egham vs Wraysbury 3 mixed triples away 14:30  
Tue 07/06/22 Hosting - Home Counties vs Eastern Counties 6 men rinks home 14:00  
Sat 11/06/22 Friendly - Egham vs Ashford 5 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sun 12/06/22 Friendly - Egham vs Fordbridge Park 4 mixed triples away 14:30  
Wed 15/06/22 T.V. League - Egham vs Uxbridge 2 mixed triples home 18:00  
Sat 18/06/22 W.S.L - Egham vs Godalming 3 men rinks home 14:30  
Sat 25/06/22 Social - Captain vs President 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Wed 29/06/22 Centenary invite - Egham vs Bowls Surrey (mixed) 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  

July 2022

Sat 02/07/22 W.S.L - Egham vs Camberley 3 men rinks away 14:30  
Sun 03/07/22 Friendly - Egham vs London Scottish B.A. 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Fri 08/07/22 S.C.W.B.A 2 woods 6 ladies rinks home 18:00  
Sun 10/07/22 Social - Ladies vs Gents 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sat 16/07/22 W.S.L - Egham vs Chertsey 3 men rinks away 14:30  
Sun 17/07/22 Friendly - Egham vs Uxbridge 4 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sat 23/07/22 W.S.L - Egham vs Knaphill 'A' 3 men rinks away 14:30  
Sun 24/07/22 Friendly - Egham vs Staines 4 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sat 30/07/22 Social 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sun 31/07/22 Friendly - Egham vs Iver Heath 6 mixed triples away 14:30  

August 2022

Sat 06/08/22 Coach trip - Egham vs New Milton 6 mixed rinks away 14:00  
Sat 06/08/22 W.S.L - Egham vs Burpham 3 men rinks home 14:30  
Sun 07/08/22 Hosting S.C.B.A. U2531 - S.C.B.A. U25 31 vs S.C.B.A. Area 2 6 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Sun 07/08/22 Centenary match - Egham vs London Southen Counties 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sat 13/08/22 Coach Trip - Egham vs Arundel 6 mixed rinks away 14:00  
Sat 13/08/22 League Game - Egham vs Woodbridge Hill 3 men rinks home 14:30  
Sun 14/08/22 Friendly - Egham vs London Irish B.A. 5 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Wed 17/08/22 Friendly - Egham vs Ad Finem B.A. 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sun 21/08/22 Centenary match - Egham vs London Welsh B.A. 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sat 27/08/22 Friendly - Egham vs Maidenhead Town 5 mixed rinks away 14:00  
Sun 28/08/22 Friendly - Egham vs Mid Surrey 3 mixed triples home 14:30  
Mon 29/08/22 Bank Holiday Monday - Social vs . 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  

September 2022

Thu 01/09/22 Friendly - Egham vs Fordbridge Park 4 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sat 17/09/22 closing day centenary match - Egham vs Friends of English Bowling 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sun 18/09/22 Friendly - Egham vs Island Bohemian 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  

Egham Bowls Club

Manorcrofts Road, Egham TW20 9LX - 01784 435209

Affiliated to Bowls England, SBA, WSBA, TVBA & NWSBA

website created and maintained by Take Note Publishing Ltd.