Egham Bowls Club - Outdoor Fixtures

Date DetailsRinksVenueTime 

May 2024

Thu 23/05/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs Byfleet A 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Thu 23/05/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs West Byfleet A 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Sat 25/05/24 Friendly - Egham vs Cippenham 5 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sun 26/05/24 Big Bowls Weekend 6 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Mon 27/05/24 Gaskin Triples 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Tue 28/05/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Knaphill 2 men triples home 14:30  
Wed 29/05/24 Friendly Colledge Cup - Egham vs Sunningdale 6 mixed triples home 14:30  
Thu 30/05/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs West Byfleet A 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Thu 30/05/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs Ember 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  

June 2024

Sat 01/06/24 Hosting Middleton Cup - Sussex vs Oxfordshire 6 men rinks home 11:00  
Sat 01/06/24 WSL - Egham vs Knaphill B 3 men rinks home 15:00  
Sat 01/06/24 Sapphire - Egham vs Knaphill B 3 mixed triples home 15:00  
Sun 02/06/24 Amy Rose - Surrey vs Oxfordshire 2 ladies rinks home 10:00  
Sun 02/06/24 Friendly - Egham vs Staines 4 mixed triples away 14:30  
Mon 03/06/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs Woking Park 2 ladies triples home 18:15  
Tue 04/06/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Byfleet 2 men triples away 14:30  
Wed 05/06/24 Friendly - Egham vs Wraysbury 4 mixed triples home 14:30  
Thu 06/06/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs Horsell A 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Thu 06/06/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs Byfleet A 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Fri 07/06/24 WSL Friday League - Egham vs Old Dean 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Sat 08/06/24 Friendly - Egham vs Iver Heath 5 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sun 09/06/24 Hosting Walker Cup - Sussex vs Oxfordshire 2 ladies rinks home 13:30  
Sun 09/06/24 Friendly - Egham vs Fordbridge Park 4 mixed triples away 14:30  
Mon 10/06/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs Mytchett 2 ladies triples home 18:15  
Tue 11/06/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Westfield 2 men triples away 14:30  
Wed 12/06/24 Friendly - Egham vs Maidenhead Town 5 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Thu 13/06/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs Chertsey 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Thu 13/06/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs Horsell A 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Fri 14/06/24 WSL Friday League - Egham vs Windlesham 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Sat 15/06/24 Ladies v Gents - Men vs Ladies 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sun 16/06/24 Club Competition 2 woods day 6 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Sun 16/06/24 Club Competition 2 woods day 6 mixed rinks home 14:00  
Sun 16/06/24 Club Competition 2 woods day 6 mixed rinks home 18:00  
Mon 17/06/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs Knaphill 2 ladies triples away 18:15  
Tue 18/06/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs West Byfleet 2 men triples home 14:30  
Wed 19/06/24 TV League - Egham vs Iver Heath 2 mixed rinks away 11:00  
Wed 19/06/24 TV League - Egham vs Iver Heath 2 mixed rinks home 18:00  
Thu 20/06/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs Egham A 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Fri 21/06/24 WSL Friday League - Egham vs Camberley B 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Sat 22/06/24 Sapphire - Egham vs Milford 3 mixed triples home 10:00  
Sat 22/06/24 WSL - Egham vs Milford 3 men rinks home 10:00  
Sat 22/06/24 Friendly - Egham vs Uxbridge 4 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sun 23/06/24 Hosting Walker Cup Regional Final 4 ladies rinks home 10:00  
Sun 23/06/24 Hosting Walker Cup Regional Final 4 ladies rinks home 14:00  
Sun 23/06/24 Hosting Walker Cup Regional Final 4 ladies rinks home 18:00  
Mon 24/06/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs Seale and Sands 2 ladies triples home 18:15  
Tue 25/06/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Woking Park 2 men triples away 14:30  
Wed 26/06/24 TV League - Egham vs Cippenham 2 mixed rinks home 18:00  
Wed 26/06/24 - Egham vs Cippenham 2 mixed rinks away 18:00  
Wed 26/06/24 TV League - Egham vs Cippenham 2 mixed rinks away 18:00  
Thu 27/06/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs Chertsey 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Fri 28/06/24 WSL Friday League - Egham vs Woodbridge Hill 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Sat 29/06/24 WSL - Egham vs Burpham 3 men rinks away 14:30  
Sat 29/06/24 Sapphire - Egham vs Burpham 3 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sun 30/06/24 Friendly - Egham vs London Scottish B.A. 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  

July 2024

Mon 01/07/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs Tongham 2 ladies triples away 18:15  
Tue 02/07/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Mayford Hall 2 men triples home 14:30  
Thu 04/07/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs Ember 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Sat 06/07/24 Friendly - Egham vs Arundel Coach trip 6 mixed rinks away 14:00  
Sun 07/07/24 Surrey Juniors v Areas 2 & 4 4 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Sun 07/07/24 Friendly - Egham vs London Welsh B.A. 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Mon 08/07/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs Camberley 2 ladies triples home 18:15  
Tue 09/07/24 Hosting SCBA - SCBA vs Leicestershire B.A. 6 men rinks home 14:00  
Tue 09/07/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Ripley 2 men triples away 14:30  
Wed 10/07/24 Friendly Colledge Cup - Egham vs Sunningdale 6 mixed triples away 14:30  
Thu 11/07/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs Byfleet A 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Thu 11/07/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs West Byfleet A 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Fri 12/07/24 WSL Friday League - Egham vs Yateley 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Sat 13/07/24 Hosting HCL FINAL 6 men rinks home 10:30  
Sat 13/07/24 WSL - Egham vs Bishop Duppas 3 men rinks away 14:30  
Sat 13/07/24 Sapphire - Egham vs Bishop Duppas 3 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sun 14/07/24 Club competition 75 points day 6 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Sun 14/07/24 Club competition 75 points day 6 mixed rinks home 14:00  
Sun 14/07/24 Club competition 75 points day 6 mixed rinks home 18:00  
Mon 15/07/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs Horsell 2 ladies triples away 18:15  
Tue 16/07/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Horsell 2 men triples away 14:30  
Wed 17/07/24 Hosting Senior Fours quarters - TBA vs TBA 4 men rinks home 18:00  
Thu 18/07/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs West Byfleet A 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Thu 18/07/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs Ember 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Fri 19/07/24 WSL Friday - Egham vs Farnham B 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Sat 20/07/24 WSL - Egham vs Leatherhead 3 men rinks away 14:30  
Sat 20/07/24 Sapphire - Egham vs Leatherhead 3 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sun 21/07/24 Friendly - Egham vs W.S.B.A. 4 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Mon 22/07/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs West End 2 ladies triples away 18:15  
Tue 23/07/24 Hosting SCBA P.P. - SCBA P.P vs Hertfordshire B.A. 5 men rinks home 14:00  
Tue 23/07/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Walton 2 men triples away 14:30  
Wed 24/07/24 Friendly - Egham vs Berkshire Masonic 4 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Wed 24/07/24 Hosting Senior Fours semis - TBA vs TBA 2 men rinks home 18:00  
Thu 25/07/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs Horsell A 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Thu 25/07/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs Byfleet A 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Sat 27/07/24 Captain v President - Egham vs Egham 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sun 28/07/24 Friendly - Trophy match - Egham vs Iver Heath 5 mixed triples home 14:30  
Mon 29/07/24 WSL Ladies Triples League - Egham vs Windlesham 2 ladies triples home 18:15  
Tue 30/07/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Knaphill 2 men triples away 14:30  

August 2024

Thu 01/08/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs Chertsey 1 mixed rinks away 18:15  
Thu 01/08/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham B vs Horsell A 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Sat 03/08/24 WSL - Egham vs Windlesham 3 men rinks home 14:30  
Sat 03/08/24 Sapphire - Egham vs Windlesham 3 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sun 04/08/24 Friendly - Egham vs New Milton Coach trip 6 mixed rinks away 14:30  
Tue 06/08/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Byfleet 2 men triples home 14:30  
Thu 08/08/24 NWS Mixed League - Egham A vs Egham B 1 mixed rinks home 18:15  
Sat 10/08/24 WSL - Egham vs Hook Southboro 3 men rinks home 14:30  
Sat 10/08/24 Sapphire - Egham vs Hook Southboro 3 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sun 11/08/24 Friendly - Egham vs London irish B.A. 5 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Mon 12/08/24 Hosting SCBA - SCBA vs Herts B.A. 3 men rinks home 14:00  
Mon 12/08/24 Hosting SCWBA - SCWBA vs Herts B.A 3 ladies rinks home 14:00  
Tue 13/08/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Westfield 2 men triples home 14:30  
Wed 14/08/24 Friendly - Egham vs AD Finem B.A. 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Sat 17/08/24 Friendly - Egham vs West Ealing 6 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sun 18/08/24 Millennium Triples - Egham vs Egham 6 mixed triples home 14:30  
Tue 20/08/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs West Byfleet 2 men triples away 14:30  
Wed 21/08/24 Friendly - Egham vs Wraysbury 3 mixed triples away 14:30  
Sun 25/08/24 Friendly - Egham vs Mid Surrey 4 mixed triples home 14:30  
Mon 26/08/24 Corby Trophy 6 mixed rinks home 14:30  
Tue 27/08/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Woking Park 2 men triples home 14:30  
Sat 31/08/24 Friendly - Egham vs Staines 4 mixed triples home 14:30  

September 2024

Sun 01/09/24 Hosting Home Counties under 25's final 4 men rinks home 10:30  
Sun 01/09/24 Friendly - Egham vs Island Bohemian 6 mixed triples home 14:30  
Tue 03/09/24 G.W. D Over 55's League - Egham vs Mayford Hall 2 men triples away 14:30  
Wed 04/09/24 Hosting - SCBA President vs Home Counties 6 men rinks home 14:00  
Sun 08/09/24 Friendly - Egham vs Surrey Juniors 4 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Wed 11/09/24 Friendly - Egham vs Fordbridge Park 4 mixed triples home 14:30  
Sat 14/09/24 Vacant for finals if needed 6 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Sat 14/09/24 Vacant for finals if needed 6 mixed rinks home 14:00  
Sun 15/09/24 FINALS DAY 6 mixed rinks home 10:00  
Sun 15/09/24 FINALS DAY 6 mixed rinks home 14:00  

Egham Bowls Club

Manorcrofts Road, Egham TW20 9LX - 01784 435209

Affiliated to Bowls England, SBA, WSBA, TVBA & NWSBA

website created and maintained by Take Note Publishing Ltd.